• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Helping Nachos

Ok as some of you may know this may be WWVI. Here is the post made by Akabob22 on Nacho site.

~korei3

Aka here.

If you had read the latest ACP post, you will have seen that ACP decided to enter the war, (because they feel the Golds were being ganged up on) sticking their noses IN ANOTHER thing that has no way in the world involvement with them. Well, I guess it’s time of month again. Big Greeny vs Sombreos .

Anyway, I think it was fair to start the first invasion on Gold’s territory:

Who: Nachos, RFW IMAF, Irish Empire CPNS, BACP, RRCP,and Ice Warriors vs Golds and ACP

What: Possibly the Start of WWVI

Where: Sleet

When: Wednesday, June 10th

6:00pm EST

5:00pm CST

4:00pm MST

3:00pm PST

11:00Pm UK

-Aka

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s