• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

War Is Upon Us

Vendetta: Well Ganger, the O.R. Leader, basically gave us back Slushy. Some of you may think there are no reasons for war, right? You are correct that is why we will be invading their capital server Snow Board instead. Ganger it is still 24 hour notice if you are able to tell time, which I doubt. I have private chatted you with this information. If you do not fight then we will take your server.

Yes it is time. War is now on the menu. While looking through the D.P.R. site or as the call themselves now O.R. (Orange Rebels) we were shocked to find out they had claimed a server that was not theirs to claim, Slushy. They must now pay for their ignorance. We must declare war to take back what is ours. They cannot go un-dealt with.

There will be terms to this war, as there always has been (to the extent of my knowledge). We each will use one ally, and one ally only.

We will strike first; We will strike hard. Here it is:

Date: Monday, August 17th

Times:

7:00pm EST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

4:00pm PST

Location: Snow Board, Snowforts

Who: N.W., D.W., chosen ally vs OR and their chosen ally.

Forgot to mention that not only does this server belong to N.W. it belongs to D.W. D.W.(Dark Warriors) does not count as an ally since they are defending their server as well. If they happen to show up at the same time and place think nothing of it.

Why: Simply to re-claim a sever that was ours to begin with.

OR and NW will fight at the Snowforts and Fw and DW will fight at the Iceberg.

BE ON CHAT xat.com/nwarmy

This might determine who receives a promotion and who doesn’t

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CAN’T MAKE IT

-Live and let live-

Vendetta

41 Responses

  1. Can i be promoted 🙂 I might be able to make it.

    • You’d better we need anyone and everyone to beat O.R.

  2. I CAN 😆

  3. ill be able to make it i think hmmmm

  4. since i know there is nothing i can say or do to stop this war i must say (content has been removed do to its vulgarity)

    i think u know what i mean……..

  5. I promise i can make it for sure.plz promo me.

  6. Hey Guys Shaky Here.

    Well today the 15th im going away for 2 days. But when I get back I want to see thisarmy even better than it was when I left! I know we can do that. This isnt a long post but Cya in 2 days!

    -Over And Out-

    ~*Shakybadger*~

  7. And I cant come

  8. ill be there

  9. personaly I think we should ask UMA th help us.

    • Here’s the thing. We have no people in them with any sort of connection. Our most likely ally will be Black Panthers. They beat UMA in war and they shall aid us in ours.

  10. I just saw two nacho soilgiers in slushey. I started throwing snowballs at them. And sseprisingly I won. Now I know there our illie and every thing BUT I was once in the nachos and I disliked them very much. I am not going to let two nacho PUNKS

  11. I just saw two nacho soilgiers in slushey. I started throwing snowballs at them. And sseprisingly I won. Now I know there our illie and every thing BUT I was once in the nachos and I disliked them very much. I am not going to let two nacho PUNKS coming into are server slushy and acting as though its theres its not rite.

  12. oh ya and ill be sure to let the nachos know too.

  13. i can make it , u know how i alway never come well im really gonna try this time

  14. im sorry i just rememberd I have football practice on monday so I cant make it:( 😦 😦 😦 😦

  15. alright so heres the deal. Vendeta remember how I said I would be realy active well I forgot to metion I have football practice Mon-thurs 5:30 -8:00 till the first of september. Then ill have it two days a week I dont know when though. And to be honest I wont be active all Mon- Fri because I have day camp 9:00-4:40:( But next week ill be active prob the whole week until 5:30. I know how important this war is and I know how I said I would be active but I just cant be there and I would not blame you for firering me or demoting me but come sep. ill prob be active if what ever were doing is not on the to days I have practice and if its about 4:45 est or later. Again im realy realy sorry:(:(:(:(:(:(

  16. o ya I forgot to metion that the season ends around halloween mid november if we make the play offs so I prob wont get a prmo in august and maybe not in sep-november

  17. I think i can come, but i will comment if anything happens

  18. Kong it’s at 8:30

  19. so does that mean the invasion is at the same time

  20. o ok got ya

  21. alright:(

  22. so do we have BP help or what

    • Not yet. They told me they were going to ignore our invasion and schedule an invasion of their own. All we must do is show up for a couple of minutes and claim their server if they will not defend it.

      • why dont we just jion them on there invasion and split the server?

      • They won’t have that. They are mad we’re invading their capital.

  23. Good luck night warriors

  24. Lulz trying to seem powerful double commenting? :mrgreen:

  25. dont worry guys DW will take care of FW and u guys can take care of OR

  26. Lawlz, This will be an epic battle. At least for NW anyways 😀 If OR Dosen’t show NW will claim it. And personally, I think its a no ball move OR has to bring FW in this. The only reason DW is coming is because they share a part of that server. So Ganger, just be advised, We will show no Mercy.

    -Tomb147 NW ;eader

Leave a Reply

