• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Tournament[BATTLE]

Well it really pissed me off we weren’t invited to this tournament and other armies like the “Hydro Warriors” and “Thunder Storms” were invited. I checked their sites and I believe we were more befitting. For this reason we will screw up the tournament they’re holding just for fun and vengeance. We will be battling at most nine armies, not in the same time. But we will be room hopping a lot. This will be good practice. In a war we would only fight one army, now we can fight a whole bunch of them. At the expense of their tournament of course. I foresee anarchy and wide spread confusion when we show up unannounced. I want every soldier to attend.

Date

Saturday, February 27

Server

Bunny Hill

Times

12:00 PM Pacific (PST)

1:00 PM Mountain (MST)

2:00 PM Central (CST)

3:00 PM Eastern (EST)

8:00 PM UK

And here is the Map :

Town/Plaza : Recruiting Areas

Snow Forts : Battle field (although you can invade other armies’ bases)

Dock : Tacos

Beach : UMA

Ski Village : Sun Troopers Aqua Troops

Ice Rink : Hydro Warriors

Mine : Thunder Storms

Cove : Hero Warriors

Forest : Dark Warriors

Mountain : Pizza Warriors

Dojo/Dojo Courtyard : Penguin Dynamite Army

Go to chat

xat.com/nwarmycp

Comment if you can or cannot make it


Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. I can probably make it.

  2. I can probably come too. I”m not sure

  3. SIR I WILL BE THERE LETS KICK THEIR BUTS

  4. ILL BE THERE

  5. I can probaly make it

  6. What you said reminds me of ALOT of different cartoons that have the same problem.And they probaly asked to get invited.If they didnt, go and ask the tourament hoster/hostess. Thats what I’d do. xD

    • I did, but instead they put PW in there even though I asked sooner. :\

  7. rockbandezra was on chat but i missed him

  8. il be there

  9. sorry i cant come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s