• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Training/Recruiting session on Wednesday

Vendetta: Sorry guys. I just moved and I won’t have internet until Friday. But you don’t need me to hold your hand. When you make an event make sure to take pictures. Oh, and I’m speaking from a public access computer :\

50: Training is going on right now, please report to chat.

Hi guys, it’s 50 cent 254 and tomb gave me permission to make this post.  The Night Warriors will be having a training and recruiting session on Wednesday.  I noticed that we’ve been slacking when it comes to emotes so emotes will be our main focus in training.  When the high rank leading says “Press this emote (example e+9 war faces) until I say stop”.  That means you are required to hold that emote up and not let it go away until the leader says “stop”.  It is extremely important that you show up.  If you can go on chat you must do it.

2 medals if you attend the event.

Wednesday March 3rd

When: 2:30 PM PST

             3:30 PM MST

             4:30 PM CST

            5:30 PM EST

           10:30 PM UK

Where: Snowbound server (start at the Dock)

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. Can’t make it.

    ~Tomb147

  2. im there

  3. I dont think I can come I have basketball practice…………… I will check the time

  4. ill be there and why havent u been on chat?

  5. ya the trainings over

  6. Would your army like to participate in an official CPUN Small Army Tournament? If so, please comment here telling me if you approve or disapprove!
    http://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2010/03/05/new-editor/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s