• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Chat Rally!/Recruitment Session

NOTE: READ THROUGH THE ENTIRE POST!

Greetings NW, Tomb here

We haven’t been active lately, that is going to change. I have planned a massive chat rally for us. We will be promoting our chat for 1 hour, and right after we will have a Recruitment session on CP. So we will get Troops from Xat AND Clubpenguin. I expect everyone to attend. Here is the info:

Chat Rally info:

Date: Saturday, March 13

Time:

4:00 CST

5:00 EST

3:00 MST

2:00 PST

10:00 UK

Where: Our Chat: Xat.com/nwarmycp (click here)

Recruitment Session info

When: Saturday, March 13 (immediately following Chat Rally)

Where?: Fog, ALL OVER the server

Times:

5:00 CST

6:00 EST

4:00 MST

3:00 PST

11:00 UK

NOTE: During the time span of all this, we will be giving out prizes such as…

3 hours as a mod (you can choose when to use it)

1 hour as owner (you can’t choose when to use this)

200 xats

10 days

2 promotions : O (1 per winner)

So I suggest you attend for your chance to attend!

Also, here are some recruitment phrases we will use:

Join the Night Warriors

Look up the Night Warriors of Clubpenguin and Join!

NW   NW   NW   NW   NW   NW

Welcome New recruits!

Practice typing these phrases because we WILL use them!

“Live free or don’t at all”

~Tomb147 NW leader

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. I can make it! 😀

  2. I can make it

  3. im there sir

  4. i think i can come but i might not when ever theres a battle something comes up at the last minute and i cant come(last time i just forgot)

  5. Great idea. Sorry can’t make it for reasons previously mentioned. Have fun

  6. i can make it

  7. I CAN COME

    Hannah M 369

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s