• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Recruiting Session/Three-Way Battle

I don’t want you guys to get lazy, so there will be periodically-held recruiting and/or training sessions. I will also try to get us some battles with other armies so as not to make the week too boring.There is an issue that many armies experience. This issue being lack of activity on chat. It is YOUR duty as a soldier to go on chat everyday, and not many of you do this. I want to see this change

When

Saturday, 3/20

Where

Fog, Snow Board

Time

2:00 p.m. EST
1:00 p.m. CST
12:00 p.m. MST
11:00 a.m. PST

BE ON CHAT
xat.com/nwarmycp

Three-Way Battle

We will be fighting both PDW and RW in a battle. Everyone against everyone.

When

Saturday, 3/20

Where

Ice Pond, Snowforts

Time

7:00 p.m. EST
6:00 p.m. CST
5:00 p.m. MST
4:00 p.m. PST

BE ON CHAT
xat.com/nwarmycp
Comment if you can or can’t make it

-Shed No Tears-

ℓσя∂★νєη∂єттα

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. I can make both

  2. ill make both of them

  3. I am pretty sure I can make both

  4. Sorry I couldnt make the session I made Vick. Something came up. WHat do you want me to say. Im Sorry is good enough.

    And I cant make the session at 2 but I MAYBE be able to make the battle at 7. This is due to the fact that Im in Palm Coast (Daytona Beach, Florida) for my new baby cousins christining.

    • See Korei I really dont care what you where doing as long aswhat ever you where doing came out of no where and you could not make a comment before the session started.

  5. i can make one or both im checking schedule

  6. i can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s