• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Night Warriors vs. Ice Warriors [MUST ATTEND]

When

Sunday, 4/4

Where

Snow Forts, Snow Forts

Time

12:30 p.m PST

1:30 p.m MT

2:30 p.m CST

3:30 p.m EST

8:30 p.m GMT

BE ON CHAT
xat.com/nwarmycp

MUST ATTEND FOR PROMOTION

Comment if you can or can’t make it

~KOREI3~

Advertisements

20 Responses

  1. I can make it 😀

  2. i can make it

  3. Make the cst and mt times 1:30 mt and 2:30 cst. i made a mistake

  4. I can make it.

  5. maybe….

  6. yeah i guess i can make it its easter so i might be at my grandmas!!

  7. i can make it

  8. This is one of you guys problems, you can’t let this place just rot away until then. Shedule some events before sunday. Your wasting perfectly good days of the week. If you only shedule events for the next week. You can’t expect troops to join or be active. The army needs to be active, constant and most of all FUN! 😀 I would also advise you to try to make something no one else has. Like RA has an armory where there are pictures of guns and stuff which you can buy with medals. So take this advice, and make your army “Unique”

  9. Ia most likely be there.

  10. cant come its easter

  11. i will be their for about an hour

  12. ven add plz dont stop the music by rianna plz thx

  13. I can definitly make me so i’m probaly going to get Promo

  14. i can make it

  15. ill b there!!!!

  16. Sorry i cant make it 😦 ill try to be at the next one

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s