• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Recruiting Sessions

Fellow Night Warriors, we have to work harder if we want to be the best army there is. This means commenting on every posts stating your opinion or whether you can or cannot make it. But above all, I would like to see MORE PEOPLE ON CHAT EVERY DAY. People only come on when they think there’s an event and think they are the exception. Even when we have an event I see people that come 30 minutes after it starts. You’re either there on time or you’re late, and that completely ruins your chances at getting a promotion. Right now I have a DEMOTION LIST. Yes, we might actually have demotions soon. What that means is that you either don’t get a promotion or you go down one rank. Yes, I know you’re excited. Do the above and I will take your name off the list.

RECRUITING SESSION #5

When

Tuesday, 4/27

Where

Fog, Snowforts

Time

8:20 p.m. EST
7:20 p.m. CST
6:20p.m. MST
5:20 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION #1

When

Friday, 4/23

Where

Fog, Snowforts

Time

8:20 p.m. EST
7:20 p.m. CST
6:20p.m. MST
5:20 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION #2

When

Saturday, 4/24

Where

Fog, Snowforts

Time

2:00 p.m. EST
1:00 p.m. CST
12:00p.m. MST
11:00 a.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION #3

When

Sunday, 4/25

Where

Fog, Snowforts

Time

2:00 p.m. EST
1:00 p.m. CST
12:00p.m. MST
11:00 a.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION #4

When

Monday, 4/26

Where

Fog, Snowforts

Time

8:20 p.m. EST
7:20 p.m. CST
6:20p.m. MST
5:20 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

BE ON CHAT

XAT.COM/NWARMYCP

:!:Comment if you can or can’t make it ❗

|Stead No Tears|

ℓσя∂νєη∂єттα

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. I can make them all.

  2. idk. im goin somewhere…lets jus say il miss this one

  3. I can make them all execpt the Sat. & Sun. ones.

  4. ill try to make it.

  5. i think i can make a few i only get a hour a day now so thats why im not on chat alot

  6. i will make it to at least three of the five days. i hope i get a promotion.

  7. I will try to make it too

  8. I SHOULD be at the one sunday idk about the others. And this is a good quote to think about when thinking of when to show up for a battle (training session, ect.) “If your early your on time. If your On time your late. If your late your dead. If you don’t show up when you said you would……. VEN WILL EAT YOU……. (wary)

  9. yea. il be there

  10. i made it to the two i thought i might miss so i can make it to all of them i really hop i get a promotioon

  11. yea il be there…hope i get a promotion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s