• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Massive Invasion [MUST ATTEND]

Congratulations Night Warriors, we have met our criteria, and now we are ready for conquest! I am tired of the same armies that make it to the “Top Ten” when they are so undeserving. I am tired of this, and I plan to change it. I challenge UMA and WW not only to their servers, but to their ranks. And we will get them. So lend me your hands, and follow me once more, to victory!

Invasion of Whiteout

When

Sunday, 5/2

Where

Whiteout, All Over

Time

7:30 p.m. EST
6:30 p.m. CST
5:30p.m. MST
4:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

Invasion of Frozen

When

Saturday, 5/1

Where

Frozen, All Over

Time

4:30 p.m. EST
3:30 p.m. CST
2:30p.m. MST
1:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

Comment if you can or can’t make it

:!:ATTEND FOR PROMOTION ❗

No Allies, No Bots

Be on chat

xat.com/nwarmycp

|Stead No Tears|

ℓσя∂νєη∂єттα

Advertisements

29 Responses

  1. I can make it

  2. il be there…do we get promotions?! 🙂

  3. I can probly make um both

  4. I’ll make it

  5. how do we go to both.
    should we go to frozen or crystal first

  6. nvm i see they are at different time

  7. i can make it too

  8. This is gonna be fun, I think I can make them….

  9. idk if I can come yet.

  10. i can make first and maybe second

  11. i have something planned saturday sorry Ven!

  12. I can make both.

  13. i see you changed the day and server of the 2nd one

  14. Well idk um i can probly make one of them but most likely both…

  15. yea il be there…any promotions?

  16. 100% ill make it to second but idk about the first one

  17. i should make if nothing comes up!

  18. il be there

  19. I THINK I CAN MAKE IT

  20. IM GONNA MAKE IT
    IM COMMIN VENDETTA!!!!!!!!!

  21. some pics i took during the invasion!!!

    AND MORE BUT I DONT FEEL LIKE PUTTING THEMLOL
    Hannah M 369

  22. my comment is messed up lol

  23. Wow.. we owned 3 armies

  24. Sorry but im in WW so like i said sorry xD

  25. Sorry. I was in the hospital that weekend…and with no computer. sorry!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s