• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Recruiting Sessions [DEMOTION POSSIBLE]

TOURNAMENT BATTLE

We did so bad against UMA, not that we were losing, but that we were TIED and we’re significantly larger than them during other battles. I don’t want to hear excuses, because you were supposed to tell me in a comment. Now everyone who didn’t come is on the DEMOTIONS LIST. And if you miss MORE THAN TWO, You will also get DEMOTED. We will have a recruiting session everyday ’till Friday.

RECRUITING SESSION 6

When

Friday, 5/14

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 1

When

Sunday, 5/9

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

3:30 p.m. EST
2:30 p.m. CST
1:30p.m. MST
12:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 2

When

Monday, 5/10

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 3

When

Tuesday, 5/11

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 4

When

Wednesday, 5/12

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 5

When

Thursday, 5/13

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

BE ON CHAT

XAT.COM/NWARMYCP

:!: Comment if you can or can’t make it or get DEMOTED:!:

|Stead No Tears|

ℓσя∂νєη∂єттα

Advertisements

20 Responses

  1. I can make them all.

  2. cuming

  3. I’ll make it

  4. 1st yes
    2nd after dinner other wise middle
    3rd same as 2
    4th no
    5th & 6th same as 2nd and 3rd

  5. i can make it to at least half

  6. Sorry, probably can’t.this isnt even my laptop. both are broke,desktop will never in it’s life ever again get internet connection.. something about it wont work with dial up…and no wireless… something… and this is one that my brother borrowed for homework… but i need it too… so odds are… no. Sorry!!!!!!!!!!

  7. sorry I can’t make it to the first one because i have to go to church!

  8. I can come to all events probably

  9. i can make it to all

  10. its jcm i can make all the recruitin sessions

  11. cant come dude school night and its like 12pm here

  12. THEY R ALL AT 8:30?!!!! I CANT MAKE ANY AGAIN!

  13. I can make the 3rd, and maybe the 4th-5th-and 6th.

  14. yea il be there

  15. i think i can make it

  16. ven i hav a band concert tonight so imay b here i may not its jcm21

  17. Hmmm Night Warriors is a nice name and all, but its never night time on Club Penguin…

  18. i cant make it yay

  19. I MIGHT MAKE IT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s