• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Recruiting And Some Training

Hello there. The recruiting is just normal but since we’re getting a lot of new recruits we need to train them so when battles comes ’round that know how to react and quickly carry it out. Also PROMOTIONS are soon. So I’d better see more of you ON CHAT and MORE COMMENTS.

RECRUITING SESSION 4

When

Friday, 5/21

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 3

When

Thursday, 5/20

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 1

When

Tuesday, 5/18

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

RECRUITING SESSION 2

When

Wednesday, 5/19

Where

Fog, All Over

Time

8:30 p.m. EST
7:30 p.m. CST
6:30p.m. MST
5:30 p.m. PST (Penguin Standard Time)

BE ON CHAT

XAT.COM/NWARMYCP

:!: Comment if you can or can’t make it:!:

Advertisements

14 Responses

  1. I can make them all.

  2. I can make them all except FRI. its jcm21

  3. I can’t make the one on wednsday for i see my dad then also i might be late to some of them (dinner)

  4. Not sure again ofcourse but I’ll have to leave earlt because I always go and eat and all that at 8 so srry!!!

  5. Will make tuesday and maybe friday

    definatly not wednesday or thursday

  6. i think i can make them

  7. i might make it, might be delayed due to homework and dinner, or after school progam thingy and ballroom dancing

  8. i tink i can go tol of them

  9. I think i can come to them all.

  10. Will show…

  11. Amen’t gonna b here for beginning of thursday one, its now and idk about at the end? gtg bye!

  12. I will not be here from Friday-Monday aka May.20-May.23!

    ~Withyoually

  13. Made some random training session?

    Pickles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s