• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Battle For IceBound

❗ BATTLE IS NOW. GET ON CHAT ❗

We will be fighting for the right to own Icebound, our now beloved server. We have proven ours selves against TG, and we have to show them three more times why we’re 5th in the Top Ten rankings.

BATTLE#3

DATE:

Sunday, June 6th

SERVER:

Icebound

TIME:

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CAN’T MAKE IT

39 Responses

  1. I can make all of them!

  2. i can make it

  3. to all of them

  4. pb(ono)

    • That’s what it says on your site…

      • The invading army gets to pick what kind of battle it is.

        Invasion not pb

      • There was an agreement between both armies. The war is over, but we will be fighting for Ice Bound.

  5. On the 3rd, I’m not sure. My brother has an appointment with my doctor’s (my broken wrist) partner because of his flat foot, extra bone, and he walks all scrunched forward and bended. The other two, probably, saying that no one will probably have homework because pf the last 2 days of school and final finals.

  6. i tink i can make em all

  7. i have b day party to go to for my friend vivi i have to go because for one all my friends are going for two we all have been friends for a long time and its her tenth

  8. the 6th i might be able to make it

  9. i have no idea if i can make anyone of them.

  10. i will make i have to make it we will not lose any of the servers.

    • we only loose ice bound if we MORE than 1 of theese pbs

    • actuily i might miss one because on june 3rd my dad tld me i might go bowling on saterday i will try to get to them i might be a little late to the first but i should be right on time to the 2nd. i will try not to be late to the first.

  11. i might make them idk if i can i will try to after baseball game i think so i will let u know before the battles if i will be there

  12. i’m not sure if i can make it

  13. I will try to make them most likely all of them

  14. Idk if i can make it but if i do ill record it 😉

  15. Hmmm… Idk if i will be late miss any or ect… well if i do make it i will test out my new computer.

  16. I’ll try. Two in one day might not work that well because i have to share the laptop. I will try my hardest.

  17. I’ll do my best to try to make it

  18. cant make it. but if theres a chance i can, il come

  19. I Think ill Maybe Make It If I Am See Ya There Ven

  20. ya I think I can come to them all. We are going to blow TG away.

  21. I should be able to make it 🙂

  22. I CANT MAKE IT BECAUSE MY MOM HAS WORK AND IM NOW FORCED TO GO CAMPING I’M SORRY NW AND RIGHT WHEN I GET PROMO. I FEEL SO SORRY BUT GOOD LUCK AND I HOPE WE WIN.
    ~JCM21
    FIGHT UNTIL THE END

  23. wait now i may make it i made arrangments.

  24. o kay i defentely cant make it tommorow the 5th so…:(

  25. DEFINITELY WILL TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. I WILL COME

  27. i helmet will be there

  28. ughhhhh sorry i have to be at a graduation party tommorow ):

  29. Im Bann Forever I Cant The Good Thing Is I Emaild clubpenguin And Unbann him 🙂

  30. I will be there for all of them.

  31. I cant make it, something popped up

  32. HERE SOME PICS AS USUAL!

    YOUR WELCOME! THAT WAS FUN!
    ~Hannah #1

  33. when will a new war be here i want to be in one soon!!!

Leave a Reply

