• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Defense of Frozen *ACP INVADES*

ACP has, with ignorance, decided to invade our server Frozen (taken from UMA a while back). They chose the wrong server, because we share Frozen with IW, and they did not specifically choose to invade our half (or specify anything else other that they were invading). They want the entire server, and this time they will not get what they want. This giant, cloaked in green, will fall to our might.

When:

Sunday,June 13th

Where:

Frozen

Room:

Town,Then Moving Around Rooms

Times:

9:00 AM PST
10:00 AM MST
11:00 AM CST
12:00 PM EST
5:00 PM UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CAN’T MAKE IT

|Shed No Tears|

ℓσя∂νєη∂єттα


Advertisements

17 Responses

  1. I can make it

  2. i should make it. there is a 90% chance of me makeing it.

  3. hold on hold on. What happend to DCP invadeing us!

  4. i can make it

  5. i can come

  6. I think i can make it.

  7. I will fight until I die my Lord

  8. I swear by the night:
    I will fight bravely with honor and serve my superiors
    I will be active and follow all orders given to me and I will show loyalty to the Night Lords and I will fight until death.

    SHOW NO PAIN! SHOW NO WEAKNESS! SHOW NO MERCY!
    Long Live The Night Warriors!!!!!!

  9. This is a completely unprecedented move by the ACP. Your pseudo-allies the RFW may be able to assist you if you need it… for future favors of course.

    We wouldn’t do it for free, but Pringle would probably go out there himself… if only due to morbid curiosity.

  10. we arent winning more people need to come!!

  11. I couldn’t come because my mom made me sleep longer

  12. I can be there

  13. can’t make it

  14. huh? i thought you started this by recruiting on ACP servers?

    sorry dont act like a “what?” dumbass

    Tomb: gtfo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s