• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

I’m Back

Well, someone forgot to pay for my internet, so I was without internet for a little over a week. I’m disappointing in how a lot of people have gone inactive. We only have promotions about once a month and sometimes I randomly give them out, but we have demotions everyday and if that doesn’t motivate you, you will find yourself fired. I am your leader first and your friend second. Don’t forget that.

I found it amusing how, in my absence (being only a week), people act like it was the end of NW. NW will live if you, the soldiers, make it so.  Look if you don’t know what to do if I’m gone, then I fear I have not pushed you hard enough. I have posted recruiting sessions every week, and you should pick up from where I left off. Thanks 50 for posting a recruiting session, but from what I hear not many attended. I will sear, into your brains, the necessity to attend these event, and if you have not yet caught on then I will make you regret my return. It’s Summer Vacation for me and most of NW, which means we will all be working harder. If you just slow us down then you’re no use. Thank you to those that remained active and loyal, you will get rewarded. I want everyone to know how I will be judging promotions. The system is as follows (May change):

15% Commenting

25% Going on Chat

25% Battles/Other Scheduled Events

10% Attitude

25% Recruiting Sessions

If you get below 65% then you will not recieve a promotion. Anything below 35% is a demotion. But the owners have the ultimate say in who gets a promotion.

-For The Greater Good-

ℓσя∂νєη∂єттα

10 Responses

  1. I AM SO HEPPY THAT YOU ARE BACK VEN 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 :D. and i attended every event but one while you were gone.

  2. i will try to be on so i can get a PROMO! and its good to have u bak ven!

  3. Nice to have you back ven we all missed you

  4. yeah nice to have ya back ven i like the promo system

  5. I’m 100 Percent! 😀

  6. please recruit me ven i even have cheats to help the team (press T outside the chatbar and keep pressing T and click to throw snowballs)that is the cheat

  7. I Can Go

  8. Ven I Can Go

  9. hey how do u make something like that logo at the top just email me at Michaeldevargas@yahoo.com
    plz help.

Leave a Reply

