• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Defense of Ice Palace

Looky here, IMAF. Your rules you have made are ridiculous. No army can presume themselves over another. Your rules will not be upheld by NW or any army. It’s one-sided and unjust. We will follow the traditional invasion rules. You can bring your allies because this rule is reasonable, but as to being restricted to two rooms, that will not be allowed. Though you may bang your firsts against your chests and cry like infants, you will not move us to follow. We will allow some of your rules to pass, but for the others they will be abolished for the simple reason that they restrict both armies and benefit the first party only. And denying an army the right to re-invade a server is hypocrisy at the most. If by some miracle you happen to win, we will come back and hard. And you will acknowledge us, because if you refuse us the invasion it will make our job a whole lot easier. Have a nice day.

DATE:

Saturday, 8/14

TIMES:

10am PST

11am MST

12pm CST

1pm EST

6pm GMT (UK)

SERVER:

ICE PALACE

:!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ❗

Advertisements

22 Responses

  1. I can make it

  2. i will make it

  3. I can make it

  4. WAR IS HEAR

  5. i cant i have school im so sorry best of luck though

  6. im gunna make it.

  7. i might be able to come!

  8. maybe and i just joined on join page im cometi

  9. I’ll be there =) LET THE NIGHT WARRIORS WIN!!!

  10. i will be there

  11. MAKEING IT 🙂

  12. I might be able to make it, but no promises because i dont wake up that early.

  13. i will so be there…oh and i can go to the acp one too now 😀 ya me XD

  14. i be there hopefully

  15. im coming

  16. im comin

  17. i can make it, and r u friends with the blue puffle army of club penguin?

  18. I have school until 3 but I can do it on weekends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s