• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Battle Against ACP [PROMOTION BATTLE] *NEW*

❗ IMPORTANT EDIT: BATTLE HAS BEEN MOVED TO SATURDAY, AUGUST 14TH! ❗

Many know of ACP, and if you do then you know they are a monsters on the battle field, that have proven time and time again that they are the #1 largest army. I’m not going to lie, our chances of winning are slim to none. We will almost indefinitely lose. But maybe, just maybe we might win. Let’s not give up before we have even begun to fight. Let’s go down guns blazing and completely throw them off guard. Let’s bring them down to ground level, off where their stand above the clouds. Let’s show them that EVEN THE MIGHTY CAN FALL. And before we lose, let’s GIVE THEM HELL. And maybe we might win! Night Warriors, PREPARE FOR BATTLE!

NIGHT WARRIORS VS ACP

DATE:

August 14, Saturday

TIMES:

11:00am PST

12:00pm MST

1:00pm CST

2:00pm EST

Server:

Outback

:!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ❗

79 Responses

  1. i wll try to make it

  2. i can make it

  3. I can make it

  4. i cant make it thats the day i move sorry nw

  5. i can make it

  6. i am at a sleepover that day… and my friend hates cp.. i will try my best to make it though 🙂

    • OMG i have a sleep over to that day and i my freind dont evens no cp LOL THIS IS SUPRISEING(omg)

  7. I can make it

  8. Me want promo Me will make it
    ~todd

  9. i can make it rock on nw

  10. ill come

  11. i will make it

  12. im srry wrong name im mr.willie

  13. I should make it

  14. ill come

  15. I can come.

  16. ill come

  17. I can come! I wanna kick some ACP’s a$$!

  18. i can come

  19. I THINK I CAN COME I DONT KNOW WHAT DATE IT WILL BE ON THOUGH

  20. Crap I can’t make it im with my dad and he has no computer i could have made it on Tuesday because my bro let me use hes laptop

  21. Will make it

  22. i think i can come

  23. ill try to come 😀

  24. SORYY GUYS I CANT MAKE IT I HAVE TO GET READY FOR SCHOOL

  25. I will for sure. Unless I fall asleep to much and don’t wake up.

  26. most likely cant make it :/

  27. i can’t wait see u guys at the fight

  28. i can make it

  29. im probably not able 2 make it cuz of my sister

  30. most likely to come!

  31. i can make it i cant wait

  32. I CAN MAKE IT

  33. ok

  34. i might be there cus i go to a sleep over but i will try i probabbly will

  35. I WILL TRY TO MAKE IT

  36. i will be there maybe im not sure yet

  37. i will most likely be there if im accepted cause im new and i just did the join thing today so i will b there if im accepted

  38. I will make it if im not asleep

  39. i can make it but what do you do? im new

  40. i will make it…i heard somethin about a pb if this is a pb then i wont even bother to come unless its worth something…if this is fot the tournament then…THIS IS SPARTA!

  41. ill try to make it c u then lol

  42. i can make it

  43. i will make it

  44. I can make it

  45. will i still get a promo?? even though i may not be there..

  46. I will be in an Airplane going back to the U.S.A sorry can’t come

  47. i most likely can make it

  48. i cant wait for the big battle i can make it and ill be stronge.THIS TIME I WILL SURPASS GOD WAIT WHAT LOL.!.!.!

  49. i will make it i will have all day to my slef that day 😀

  50. comeingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg we will win acp will callllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

  51. this battle will rock so hard i cant wait!!!!!!!!!!!
    hehehe acp YOUR GOING DOWN WEATRHER U LIKE IT OR NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  52. totally gonna make it

  53. be there

  54. i can come now 🙂

  55. no offense but acp is gonna beat u guys no offense

  56. I CAN MAKE IT

  57. you NW are rude

  58. ill be there when we show them whos at the top

  59. im in

  60. i can come

  61. i can make it vendetta

  62. i can make it

  63. ill be there

  64. i can make it

  65. Penguin name: Eldeanho

  66. Penguin name: Eldeanho
    I will be there

  67. Why did you bing an ally that breaks the rules!

  68. ok im acp and acp won

  69. i made it i forgot to comment srry

Leave a Reply

