• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Invasion of Snow Fort

:!:TODAY ❗

Well, we are invading the server Snow Fort from the Army of Club penguin. This should be fun, and highly controversial. But it’s for the fun of it.

Invasion of Snow Fort

Where: Snowfort (SERVER)

When: Friday, August 20th

Time:

Eastern: 3:00 P.M.

Central: 2:00 P.M.

Mountain: 1:00 P.M.

Pacific: 12:00 P.M.

UK: 8:00 P.M.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT! ❗

~Tomb147

To ACP:

NW OWNS.. YOU.


59 Responses

  1. I can make it.

  2. i can’t make it.

  3. i will be there

  4. I can make it.

  5. im 1 yay

  6. I can probably 10% chance I might not though.

  7. i will be there

  8. I can make it

  9. I want to make it so I will!

  10. srry guys cant be there

  11. I WILL BE THERE!!!!!

  12. I can make it. ~Gin Ichimaru

  13. im in

  14. i can make it

  15. see yall there!!

  16. yay~ i can definately make it !

  17. I Think i can make it

  18. wont make it

  19. I’ll be there

  20. i cant because SOMEONE BANNED ME FOR NO REASON please unban me vendetta

  21. Yes, Tomb we know we have a very slim chance at winning. xD

  22. I will be there!

  23. i might not be able to make it!
    resons:
    #1. im going to bangore around the end of this month, and i dont when were leaving or how long we will be, or when we will be coming bak

    #2. i dont know wut time it will be, you guyz dont have my time zone wich is ast (atlantic standerd time). If you guyz just could post the pst (penguin standerd time) that will help too!

  24. i think i can make it

  25. I CAN MAKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. gosh man i cant make it school its 2:00

  27. snow fort i am dorfmum

  28. ill be there for sure!

  29. I’ll be there if possible which it probally will

  30. I will try to make it but I might not.

  31. i can make it

  32. i dont know if i can make it

  33. Hello NW Leaders. I will be heavily absent due to new SUPER STRICT School Homework policies and new uniforms. -.- I hate school. I will try to make it on around 8-9 central and the weekends when we don’t have school events. So please take not of this and don’t demote me please. Thank you.

  34. penguin name: eldeanho
    i can make it

  35. hey tomb cant make it in arizona coming back to las vegas friday night but ill have all next week free dont know bout uyou guys but i entre the 30th dont wait up…

  36. i’ll be there

  37. I’ll be there.

  38. Cant make it sorry..School than football

  39. I will make it!

  40. i might depends on if i can get home on time other wise ill join late

  41. i can come

  42. I’m almost positive I can make it. See you all there.

  43. yea i can make it

  44. I can totally make it.

  45. i can make it

  46. i might make it

  47. Lol, we probably won’t win but still, let’s make it a hell of a battle :mrgreen:

  48. I bet I can make it

  49. i can make it

  50. i can be there

  51. i am there

  52. 100% yes i will be there

  53. i was there

Leave a Reply

