• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Invasion of Alpine and Snowplow*Cancelled*

We are not part of the alliance UMA and DCP have placed themselves under. We do not need that kind of support nor will I condemn their actions. But if they stand in the way of our progress then we will invade them as well. We’re invading the servers earlier than they are to set ourselves apart. I have had my eyes on both these servers and I didn’t want it taken from right under my nose by another army. And if UMA and DCP continue to assault GT in this dishonorable fashion then NW will be forced to step in.

INVASION OF ALPINE

DATE:

Tuesday, 8/31

TIMES:

4:00pm PST

5:00pm MST

6:00pm CST

7:00pm EST

INVASION OF SNOWPLOW

DATE:

Thursday, 9/2

TIMES:

4:00pm PST

5:00pm MST

6:00pm CST

7:00pm EST

No allies

No bots

:!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

41 Responses

  1. I can make it.

  2. i should be able to make them

  3. i dont know if i can make it

  4. i can make it

  5. i can make it

  6. i dont know because that midnight in the uk

  7. hmm.. i might make it, not sure i’;; get back to you on that. But why are they both at the same time??

  8. i’ll**

  9. i can make both

  10. i can make it

  11. I can make it.

  12. I can make it! 😀

  13. i can make it!

  14. so far i know i can make the invasion of alpine

  15. i will be at both for sure

  16. nvm i read it wrong lulz.. but i have to see if i can come still 🙂

  17. UMA arent stepping in the way they r helping (dcp have pulled out of war) taking your server under your nose? ermmm no!!!!!!

  18. I I will be able to make it. I get out of school at 3:00 pm.

  19. I’m correct that I can make the first one, but im not exactly sure about the second invasion!

  20. I can make it.

  21. I can come, pretty much definitely.

  22. I can make it. 😀

  23. Maybe… Maybe i might be able to… my mom has concluded to the idea that we nly get an hour break on the computer… hey dont ask me………i might.. I’ll try!!

  24. i could make alpine invasion but im not sure about snowplow but i probly will

  25. i can make it

  26. yo wanna be part of this but cant

  27. I might make it to one of the or both 10% chance I might not though

  28. I CAN COME FOR OUR ARMY!!!!

  29. ill be there unless homework

  30. i can make it i cant wait

  31. we are being invade today

  32. I MIGHT BE ABLE TO MAKE IT.

  33. Dang it i can make it on thursday but not on tuesday! sorry, really Sorry!!!
    ~Krissy 144

  34. i might ill try

  35. I can make it on the first battle, but not the second one.

  36. I can make both fights

  37. I can make it

  38. I can make the first
    not sure bout the second

    ~ Delilah aka Hannah

Leave a Reply

