• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Recruiting EVERYDAY

DATE:

Everyday- Starting Tuesday 9/14

TIMES:

4:30pm PST (Penguin Standard Time)

5:30pm MST

6:30pm CST

7:00pm EST

12:30am UK

SERVER:

Any of our servers with enough bars.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN DO THIS DAILY ❗

58 Responses

  1. I think I can, lol.

  2. Everyday hmm…. I could recruit every single day accept for tonight and Next Monday and Tuesday. And my Birthday is Thursday 🙂

  3. i can come monday wensday thursday friday every week

  4. and saturday and sunday

  5. I can only make it on weekends

  6. i will try to make as many as i can but i might miss some

  7. I’ll Try.

  8. I can do most days

  9. i can not make eny of theme sorry guys 😦

  10. Will probably make it.

  11. I can’t make it :p

  12. Maybe if i can 🙂

  13. hells yes

  14. I’ll try??!!!! P.S.- I’m emmalise***

  15. […] Private Active check Posted on September 11, 2010 by »тσмв« Recruiting everyday. Click here to see post! […]

  16. i will make it i promise!

  17. I Will make as many as I can, the only days I can’t do for sure are Wednesdays.

  18. ill try

  19. i think i can

  20. i can make if i dont get held back at school so i might be like 14 mins late.

  21. I will come whenever I can.

  22. narwhals are amazing

  23. I can make most of them… but I have to finish a social studies project…

  24. most likely

  25. hey im a private i atend to most events.plz keep me on the ranks

  26. i dont think i can im in 6th grade now so that means MASSIVE HOMEWORK

  27. i come

  28. I Dont know if i can make it

  29. NO! OK ILL COME TO A FEW BUT US NW MEMBERS HAVE A LIFE WE ARENT ON CP AND NW CHAT ALL DAY. When the weekend comes thats my 2 stress free days and now THE WEEKEND BECAME STRESSFULL EVERYTIME I COME ON JUST TO TALK TO A FRIEND! THEY SAY GET ON OR BANN FOREVER.

  30. i can do it

  31. i cant make ANY of them cause its rly late at night for me

  32. Yes sir I’ll try

  33. wait ignore all my previous comments, i can make it on fridays and saturdays but thats it is dat ok?

  34. Ill try to make it If I cant than im Really sorry

  35. sorry tomb i have been on a business trip i have not had time to look on here anyway
    this is for the private rank thingy

    Name:ghostfro1010
    Last event you attended: none i have been on a business trip

  36. I Cant make it on the 27th

  37. I can if I get off of school early enough.

  38. i cant come each tuesday

  39. I’m such an idiot :\

    Tundra is owned by ACP, RPF, UMA, and NW. Vend posted that NW would invade only WW’s part.

    Also, I dont care about Tundra. I’m actually thinking about invading a different server for our new capital.

    Tomb: Hmm, ACP won’t be too happy about that. Maybe NW and ACP should schedule a re-invasion of it to get rid of the extra fat. And don’t come on my army site and start calling me an idiot. This isn’t CPA Central.

  40. pretty sure i can come

  41. I should be able to make it here.

  42. Please Recruit me.

  43. ill try to come every day! but i cant make wednesdays and thurdays.

  44. i be @ all

  45. I CAN PLEASE NOTIFY ME!

  46. i comen

  47. hey should we have a party on mammoth for anniversarys of cp nw?

  48. well hello night warriors,your armys going SO good right now but acp sucks right? and also im the director of psa

  49. Yes i can make it everyday maybe i can and why is my name not on the ranks yet?

  50. i will be there at the battle and recruiting

  51. I CAN MAKE IT OF COURSE

Leave a Reply

