• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Promotions: Comment

:!:COMMENT IF YOU MADE THE BATTLE WITH ACP ❗

Fill out the question below.

CP name:

Xat Name:

Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion:

:!:COMMENT FOR PROMOTION ❗

72 Responses

  1. CP name: Cody234

    Xat Name:Cody234

    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion: I deserve a promotion beacause I follow orders when everyone is talking I alsovtry my best to anoy the foe when ever posible.

  2. i made the battle

  3. Hemto

    Hemto aka talex831

    I made it.

    • cp name: uttrn
      xat name:chris cool. Reason why you deserve a promotion. I will always do my best in everything that i do. If i can’t make it im traveling or doing a family outing. As long as I can make it I’ll be there till the very end of nw Making sure We’re always # 1

  4. 1.my cp name is pop3468
    2.my xat name is dude101 the hip hop legend
    3.yes i did make it to the battle against acp and i say i deserve a promtion because every event i go to i focus hard. i always focus on the objective and i listen to every single order. i check about everything on the site and i am very active.
    i always follow the rules every battle and never give up for example,if you tell us to go into the forest and it”s full i don”t give up and go back to fight the opponent.
    i do NOT ask to be a mod on chat,i am very aware of things i do and i never surrender or turn back.
    i am really proud to be a night warrior.

    this isn”t part of the comment for the promotion but i would like to say that ever since the first time i joined i got a little excited an frightend.
    i never knew who my leaders were that time and i had no idea what tactics where and things like that later on i got to know every thing.
    but later on,i thought i made a bad choice join nw
    later on i knew i made the right choice and joined the right army.
    i PROMISE i will never join any other army.

  5. I show up to all NW events and I never got ranked.
    CP name: Andre9765
    Xat Name: Andre9765/Nightmare
    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion: I made it and i am always there and very loyal

  6. chadywaddy
    chadywaddy
    tomb i believe i desereve a promo because i helped the other night warriors in need

  7. 1.CJ5901 2. chanceflemming 3. i did make it and i derserve a promo because ive been so active SINCE I JOINED THIS ARMY

  8. Im ashamed, I did not make the battle

  9. !0 Freddy
    Blah Blah Blah ACP Sucks (I was denied a member though)
    I made it to the entire battle

  10. Cp name:one4444
    Xat name:Zelecon
    Why do you deserve a promotion:i came to battle against ACP and i came up with recruiting phrases and i come to almost every recruiting session

  11. king cool 13 but it was banned so i use willcins but i was there as ninja1475
    Jake
    i made it

  12. Coolmanc1
    Cool
    I made it

  13. Pingubird
    Pingubird_I_will_always_remember_u_Tomb_and_Ven
    I made it

  14. sammyrocks06
    xat name- cpt.sammy
    yup

  15. Monster47345
    DaMonster47345
    yup because i made it to all the events and i was listening to the owners who was leading

  16. CP name: Ohlie
    Xat Name: iMakeBabies
    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion: Because I have good sportsmanship saying ACP won.

  17. CP

  18. cp name: Gordonedward
    Xat name: gordonedward

    Did you make it: Yes

  19. Rkeading
    Achillies (Rkeading) Btots Aprentice NW soldier
    Yes

    I Don’t deserve a promo because i only asked to join Yesterday when i asked a leader i used to be in other armies but i quit them i will not join anyothers

  20. CP name: Joe 3179
    Xat name Joe 3179
    Did You make it: Yes i did

  21. Cp name : Jack mcintyr
    Xat name : Seth the fresh prince of nw
    Yes i made the acp battle and i went to thw nwtr battle also im really active

  22. cp anme : Jack mcintyr
    Xat name : Seth
    Why : I made the battle and i lead blue team to victory in nwtr and also im extremely active!

    • LOL
      U LOST!!!! Red won i lead them to victory *dhat* even ask the judge *wary* NOT ARGUING BTW!!!

  23. cp name:1night7
    xat name:1night7
    Dod you make it: yes

  24. 1.Monkeyman674 2.Monkeyman674 3.I Deserve one Because I made It to the battle with acp (27th) and Im loyal to nw

  25. Cp name:TanMan626
    Xat name: Tanman626
    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion?: I made most of the ACP battle.. I cant be on daily unschedualed stuff due to also leading the Nachos but I try to make 60% of events :D. I am also on chat everyday usually

  26. CP name: DJ SLIDES
    Xat name: rkoguy

    i made it and i deserve a promo because i have never missed an event

  27. Joesiv2000
    JoesIV2oo0
    I made acp battle but my chat was out and i didnt get a promo last time

  28. 1: Hiu403

    2: I am still making one

    3: I made it on my friends penguin k8hy9 an I think I deserve a promotion because I helped and listened to the comanders I was also there for the whole battle

  29. 1)bingo81336
    2)bingo81336
    3)yes

  30. name:sky girl8050 xat name:sky girl8050 was i there:yes,and i should get a promotion because i’m alwas loyal and there were 2 battles yesterday one againts ACP,and another to help our allies,which ended up into to a battle againts all other armies

  31. 1.danielw6
    2.danielw6
    3.i was there and worked really hard

  32. 1. Blake50000
    2. Blake50000
    3. I think i deserve a promo because i got in front of big groups of ACP soldiers and screamed “Night Warriors!!!!!!!” over and over and over again. I also went on the ACP site to spy and spam them. this is why i deserve a promo.

  33. Sadly i didn’t make it but i deserve it for telling the truth 😀 lol jk

  34. Cp name:p47088298 Xat name:Halo I did make the war for acp but I do not need the promotion because I do it for the army not the promos.

  35. I deserve a cookie.

  36. CP name: Danster321

    Xat Name: Danster321

    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion: I made it. I deserve a promotion because I came to all the recruiting sessions, invasions, battles, and I took pictures during the battle of ACP.

  37. 1. Shadowe2
    2. •ѕнa∂σω•
    3. Yes, I made it to the battle with ACP

  38. CP name: Emmalise

    Xat Name: Emmalise

    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion: I made the battle and I’m on every day for more than a hour and I always recruit

  39. CP name: Live Love1
    Xat Name: ℓινєℓσνє    ♥ νιηcє ♥  ||ηω ℓιєυтєηaηт||
    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion: Yes i made it. I deserve a promo cuz i go to every recruiting, every battle and im on chats for hours everyday.

  40. CP name:Shamster607
    Xat name:(boy)Shamster607(pgm)_NW_soldier(mgp)(paint)(BIO)real_name:..PC_me
    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion:Yes i made it. I deserve a promotion cause im mostly active and attend big battles and (mostly) follow orders.

  41. CP name:darki949

    Xat Name: lord darki949

    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion: i have been in the acp battle since 3:00. and i deserve a promo bc i have been in some recruiting sessions and a lot of events.

    • *SCREAMS* LIESSSSSSS u have? i swear i didnt see u there.. and TBH AND I COULD BE WRONG BUT TBH!!! i never see u at recruiting.. only 3 times i have XDDD thats just me *wary*

  42. I deserve a promo cuz i show up to every recruiting and I always follow order’s. I have attended all major battles and will continue always being part of every battle.

  43. CP Name: Andreag4 (Tux520)

    Xat name: Andrea

  44. CP name:colt22922

    Xat Name:

    Did you make it or why do you deserve a promotion:i made it!!!!!!!!!!!!

  45. Cp name : Jack mcintyr
    Xat name : Seth
    Why: Well im on chat almost more hours than enyobdy on the weekends and i made the acp battles, i respect other troops and i admin on nwtr

  46. cp name:darki949

    xat name: lord darki949 aka scream aka stealth spy

    did you make it: yeah i made it to acp battle and fought in cp. we made a really big circle in cp too!

  47. CP Name: Paramorexxx
    Xat Name: Raven
    Did you make it or why you deserve a promotion: Yup, I made it.

  48. CP:Osd2001 xat:osd2001 i made it

  49. Aegpg
    Aegpg
    I made it, and it was awesome!!!

  50. 1.bigpenguin54 2.xxawesomex 3.i really need a promotion sorry i wasnt on alot my laptop is broken 😦

  51. :@ (mad)

  52. im not really mad.

  53. Why are my comments awaiting moderation on every site I comment on!? 👿

  54. how come i didnt get a promo? i go to everything and i only missed one recruiting.. i deserve that promo :\

  55. man i love this website it is the best atlrast we get pictures from battles

Leave a Reply

