• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

BATTLE HAS BEEN MOVED TO FRIDAY

:!:DO NOT COMMENT ON THIS POST COMMENT ON THE POST ABOVE ❗

NW, we have been invited to the Winter Tournament. This happens only once a year (kind of obvious). We can win this. We must win this. Stand by NW and we will win this. We need every NW to come to these battles.

AGAINST DCP

DATE:

Friday, December 10th, 2010 

TIMES:

:arrow: 4:00pm PST (Penguin Standard Time) 

:arrow: 5:00pmMST

:arrow: 6:00pm CST

:arrow: 7:00pm EST

SERVER:

Polar Bear, if full Snow Ban

AGAINST IW 

DATE:

Sunday, December 12th, 2010

TIMES 

:arrow: 10:30am PST (Penguin Standard Time) 

:arrow: 11:30am MST

:arrow:12:30pm CST

:arrow: 1:30pm EST

Sever:

Polar Bear

:!:COUNTS FOR NEXT PROMOTION ❗ 

 

52 Responses

  1. idk if i can make it

  2. I can probably make both of them.

  3. i will make both of them

  4. i can probably make the first one provided the snow dosent melt and we have to go back to school.

  5. I Might be able t only make one

  6. I can make both.

  7. I might make them

  8. i can make both of them

  9. I can make both.

  10. the first one im not sure but the second one yes. and please dont ban me on chat just cuz i may have to leave partway on the first one :\

  11. i can make both NINJA STYLE

  12. I think I can make it

  13. I can’t Im not allowed on comps during the week im only allowed on Fridays,Saturdays,Sundays

  14. i might be able to make them. Ill try to

  15. I CAN COME SIR I WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN

  16. ill make both

  17. ill make them both

  18. I can make both battles, i promise. We will PWN both armies, i bet as soon as we get there they will be PWNED!!!!!!!! XD XD XD!!!!

  19. I can’t go to the one against DCP, but I can make the one against IW.

  20. I might not make the first one, but I will make the second one

  21. Why are both battles at the same time? are we fighting two armies? I think that I might be able to make it, but I am not sure.

  22. waittt i just realized that u messed up the EST time for the first on.. its actually 7 which means yea i can make both xD

  23. uhg ill try to make to both of them but why on monday. not many people will be on. you know that right?

  24. Idk if I can make cuz I might have hw

  25. I’ll try to make it

  26. I wl probaly ake them both

  27. **will make

  28. I CANT COME BECAUSE OF SPORT SO PLZ PLZ DONT DEMOTE OR FIRE ME!

  29. Sorry no i cant because mah laptop is broke RAWR 😦 :@

  30. I can make it, 😀

  31. IM MAKE IT FOR SURE DUDE 😀

  32. ill make it

  33. I Can make it

  34. Idk I’ll do my home work on the bus so 75% chance of me makeing it

  35. i can make both of them penguin name is doydle 400

  36. Now i can make them : D but a 50% chance of making it

  37. yay i might

  38. 😀

  39. Yeah I could make it

  40. I can make both.

  41. ill try but ill definetly make the one today

  42. i will make it

  43. i can make it 🙂

  44. i can b at both

  45. I can make both battles. : D

  46. i may not make the iw one and part of the dcp one (birthday party)

Leave a Reply

