• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

BATTLE AGAINST IW *Tie Breaker*[ATTEND FOR PROMO]

❗ COMMENT ON THIS POST. YOU MUST COME ❗

Our previous battle was declared a tie. We are sick of tying whether it be with ACP or any army. We have to win it this time or settle for nothing!

BATTLE AGAINST IW

DATE:

Wednesday, 12/15

TIMES:

4:00pm PST (Penguin Time)

5:00pm MST

6:00pm CST

7:00pm EST

BE ON CHAT

XAT.COM/NWARMYCP

:!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

❗ COUNTS FOR PROMOTION:!:

52 Responses

  1. I can come!

  2. ILL MAKE IT YES!!!!!!!!1

  3. I can come

  4. I CAN COMEEEE

  5. Maybe,ill see if i can i probably will be there 4:04?

  6. I can make it!

  7. I’ll try to come.

  8. I can come NINJA STYLE.

  9. yeah, i can come

  10. i will come

  11. I can come.

  12. I CAN MAKE IT

  13. I can come

  14. I can come fore the first 10-15 minutes.

    P.C. make sure there is a judge!

  15. I probably can not come.

  16. course ill make it

  17. ILL TOTALLY MAKE IT NW PWNS U

  18. I can make it.

  19. I can come!

  20. im sooo sorry but i have got to be somewhere. Can i still get a promo for coming to todays battle. i really wanted that promo. and heres something you may want to know. I cant come to some mondays and wendays things. so i thought this was live but not. so can i still get that promo.

  21. I WILL COME

  22. i can make it!

  23. I’ll make it. (:

  24. I can make it! Like Perfect Time and date! xD

  25. due to time zone differences i cant make it and btw its jack but i madee the other 2 battles

  26. i cant make it i have sport

  27. i cant make it because its late for GMT but i made the other 2 battles so sry.

  28. i will try to make it, not 100% sure i can tho.

  29. I can make both.

  30. I can make both.

  31. I can come.

  32. ill try promise ill try this time to definetly be there sirs comment if i can make it sirs

  33. ill come but i have to be unbanned on chat 🙂

  34. I think i can make it.

  35. I can’t make it due to moving that day…

  36. i will come

    ~Mr Cxz

  37. I’ll be there.

  38. i will be there to crush those ice pops

  39. I’ll try to make it, Sah!

  40. Ill try to make it

  41. I CANT

  42. im youngone6 and i can make it 😀

  43. I can make it

  44. crap… i cant. I have a band concert an hour later, and i have to be there 20 minutes early and it takes me half an hour to get there… sorry.

  45. ill be there

  46. Sure ill be there

  47. i can come!!

  48. i can come!!!!

  49. I MIGHT BE ABLE TO MAKE IT

  50. I made this battle 😆

Leave a Reply

