• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

3 Way Final battle. *PROMOTION-COMMENT*

Hello NW. I guess CPAC came to their senses and decided that IV didn’t really win, and that the battle was a fluke. Well, they also decided to let us in the finals. Here’s the info:

[ACP] vs. [NW] vs. [IV]

  • DATE: Thursday, December 23rd, 2010

  • PLACE: Meet at town an hour before battle

    TIMES:

  • :arrow: 3:00 PM EST
    :arrow: 2:00 PM CST
    :arrow: 1:00 PM  MST
    :arrow: 12:00 PM PST
    :arrow: 8:00 PM GMT

    ❗ THIS BATTLE IS EXTREMELY IMPORTANT, COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT, AND BE HONEST! ❗

70 Responses

  1. I can make it.

  2. yes indeed i can *biggrin*

  3. i think i can make it.

  4. I CAN MAKE IT

  5. i can make it

  6. I can’t make it.

  7. I can make it, lets PWN them Ninja Style. ;D

  8. I’ll try, like always. Personally, I believe IV shouldn’t be in this.. because they’re not even in the top 10, they don’t really deserve it, and if they lose (yeah) it’ll cause some serious damage and cost them..

  9. i can make it right after school

  10. hmph ok ill make it

  11. i can make it

  12. It’s good cpac came to their senses and I will be there.

  13. I can come!

  14. I can make it and I will bring my friends!

  15. I CAN MAKE IT! :d

  16. I’ll totally make it

  17. I’ll most likely be there.

  18. I can make it. P.S LET’S PWN THEM.

    • Well, actually i might make it and i might not. I can’t come 1 hour early. If the battle is over 1 hour and 30 minutes long, then i can make it.

  19. Try my best to come on! Not 100% sure i can tho. My family makes me go outside, so it will be hard. ill try my best! LETS PWN THESE GUYS!

  20. ILL BE THERE! LETS WIPE THE FLOOR WITH THEM!

  21. i can make it and i will bring some guys to help us out some time. we will kick their behinds dark style

  22. I can come

  23. I WILL TRY

  24. I’M COMING I’M COMING I’M COMING!

  25. i can make it…. i think

  26. I AM SO SO SO SORRY BUT I HAVE SCHOOL

  27. Ill make it btw, I am skull

  28. ill be there for NW always

  29. Whoo hooo! We’re in da finals! GO NW! And yeah, I can make it, sure! 😀

  30. I am 99% sure I will make it

  31. I might make it.

  32. ill defintely try super hard sirs but i cant promise anything and i undertsand if i get fired if i dont come its my dads fault srry sirs

  33. im there

  34. i can but im not making any promises

  35. i can make it unless sonthing urgent comes up.

  36. me to

  37. I should be able to make it.

  38. i might come (wary)

  39. i think i can make it

  40. Yus, I can make it =P

  41. I can`t come… I`m babysitting at that time.

  42. I can make it

  43. not sure, i been really sick lataly i will try my best

  44. i KNOW i can make it!!!!!

  45. i can make it

  46. I can make it.

    (Oh, by the way, when I’m on chat, can you tell Tomb to make me a member on Xat? Suddenly, I’m not a member anymore.)

  47. i can make it

  48. what server is the battle it doesnt say on the post

  49. BRING IT ON ####### and yes i can come

  50. should be able to make it, but leaving for vacation today, but ill see if i can bring my laptop

  51. i will come

  52. sara will be there! i bet your surprised…. hehe

  53. ill see if i could go 😉

  54. I probably can go

  55. ill be there i need a promo i just want to be a soldier instead of a private and then i want no more promos. ILL BE THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  56. ill see if ill make it

  57. i will make it no matter what LETS KICK SOME ASK

  58. bonzai123 im there

  59. im familyguy7 im there

  60. im crows rock im there

  61. HEY HEY IM YOUNGONE6 AND IM THERE

  62. maybe i could come

  63. i would laugh if we won this (which we have an extremely good chance of happening) and watch iv. After being eliminated, we came back cause they decided that it was a tie or something (not exactly sure) and that we gonna KICK SOME GREEN AND BLUE BUTT!

  64. I can make it

Leave a Reply

