• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Invasion of Alaska and Snowbound

Tomb’s edit: To whom it may concern, I just wanted to let you know that I am in full support of this war on DCP. DCP has no respect, no humility, no decency, and no honor. They are a bunch of cowards that deserve what’s coming to them.

 

Again we march to DCP. Why should we endure their ridicule if we’re so much greater than them? They must be stopped and it will be us that ends them. NW rise up and fight for our great nation once more.

INVASION OF ALASKA

WHEN

January 29, 2011 (Saturday)

TIMES

12:00 P.M PST

1:00 P.M MST

2:00 P.M CST

3:00 P.M EST

8:00 P.M UK

Where?:

Klondike (Fighting for Alaska)

INVASION OF SNOWBOUND

WHEN

January 29, 2011 (Saturday)

TIMES

1:00 P.M PST

2:00 P.M MST

3:00 P.M CST

4:00 P.M EST

9:00 P.M UK

Where?:

Snowbound

BE ON CHAT

>>>> NW CHAT <<<<

-No allies

-No bots

:!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO BOTH ❗

Advertisements

39 Responses

  1. 1ST and i might make both

  2. ill be there

  3. I’ll try to attend both. (:

  4. 3rd not sure if i can come

  5. I’ll be there, if nothing comes up.

  6. i will try to come

  7. I’ll try both(:

  8. I can come!

  9. i might

  10. i can come

  11. I might not be able to make the first one but i can make the 2nd one

  12. I can make it.

  13. I can make em both

  14. I can come

  15. ill try to make it

  16. I don’t know if i can make both.

  17. We will execute all survivors and I might make it

  18. I should make it.

    ~Ladies, give it to me and you’re going to be all right. Now, where are the cookies?~

    ~•Shadow•~

  19. I can’t make Alaska, but I might make Snowbound.

  20. i can make it … i think

  21. I’ll try meh best to make it.

  22. maybe the 1st one but the 2nd one for sure

  23. WIll be there to kick some arse.

  24. I will attempt to make it.

  25. i can come to both of the invasions NW forever

  26. I can come to both

  27. Please dont Demote. I cant come because i have family stuff

  28. I’ll be at both (4:00pm,1:00pm,8:00pm,3:00pm,2:00,9:00pm).1 for Alaska and all of them for Snowbound.OH YEAH!

  29. I can mak them both, but I’ll be on my 2nd spare, because I’m having trouble getting o m other penguins D: But yeah. And I can’t be on chat, My grandma is always nagging about typing too much and bla bla bla *wary* So yeah, but I’ll be coming on CP D:

  30. ill be there

  31. im at both

  32. sorry cant be on the first one server full!

  33. ill try to come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s