• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

No more, DCP

First off, CPAC, This is true. ACP, and other armies will be spreading this picture, after this, I guarantee, you will NOT be an army anyore. Hack me all you want, your just making yourself a low life club penguin playing loser, trying to hack because one person quit your army, and mostly all NW are coming and joining DCP. Hack me, and Bye NW.

-Brandon, DCP Leader

First of Wwebestfan, got any proof of me actually threatening to hack? Not someone saying I threatened to hack, but me threatening. No? Didn’t think so. But guess what? I do. According to you, you’re a ‘low-life club penguin player loser’ and I couldn’t have said it better myself. Your stupidity is unlike anything I’ve ever witnessed. You crossed the line. I’m tired of you, your idiotic flaming, and your lies. I will watch DCP burn to the ground. I will find satisfaction in your desperate attempts to smear my name and my army. You are pitiful and I find it amusing.

How can anyone stand by an army like this? You’re all better than this trash.

No longer will I take the verbal abuse. No longer will anyone fear you and your idle threats.

Whatever shred of decency I had toward DCP is gone. I will show no more mercy.

P.S: Brandon, just let the little girl banging on the closet out.

14 Responses

  1. lolz ven and 1st

  2. hmm…

  3. Personally, I am not neutral, towards NW, or towards DCP.

    Mutual destruction FTW.

  4. ven they crossed the line this time DCP IS DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. DCP is being a jerk :\

  6. you mean let his 2ics and 3ics out of the closet.

  7. Rofl. What he said about low-life hackers. And he has threatened to hack you? Oh teh lulz. Truth is Brandon cant hack.

  8. LOL brandon cant hack second of all i can hack brandon third of all brandon should back off!

  9. Rawr..

  10. Livey has to deal with this? o.o man.. this is going to be bad xD tell me if war lulz

  11. thats it u want me to gt angry fine
    VEN KIK EVERY1 WHO IS PART OF IT FOREVER
    2ND U WILL BE RUNNING FOR THE HILLS AND
    U ARE GOING TO CRASH AND BURN DCP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    u better run dcp u will die and never show ur faces again!
    this is a war now we arnt hackers u are SENDING PENGUINS TO SPY ON US

  12. Cool Site I think……

Leave a Reply

