• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

DCP-A Crumbled Nation

Edit: This is a long post with a lot of dates. Pay attention!

Silly DCP, a simple “sorry” will not suffice for your crimes against NW. You will be punished for your unjust and disrespectful actions toward us, and the rest of the army community. Your nation will crumble before you.

❗ SUNDAY EVENTS ❗

February 6th, 2011

CLEANSING OF HOCKEY

When?: February 6

Where?: Hockey

Times?:

12:00 P.M PST

1:00 P.M MST

2:00 P.M CST

3:00 P.M EST

8:00 P.M UK

INVASION OF SNOWFALL

When?: February 6

Where?: Snowfall

Times?:

12:30 P.M PST

1:30 P.M MST

2:30 P.M CST

3:30 P.M EST

8:30 P.M UK

INVASION OF SNOW BOUND

When?:February 6

Where?:Snow Bound

Times?:

1:00 P.M PST

2:00 P.M MST

3:00 P.M CST

4:00 P.M EST

9:00 P.M UK

❗ SATURDAY EVENTS ❗

February 5th, 2011

CLEANSING OF SUMMIT

When?: February 5

Where?: Summit

Times?:

4:00 P.M EST

3:00 P.M CST

2:00 P.M MST

1:00 P.M PST

9:00 P.M UK

INVASION OF YETI

When?: February 5

Where?: Klondike(Fighting for Yeti)

Times:

4:30 P.M EST

3:30 P.M CST

2:30 P.M MST

1:30 P.M PST

9:30 P.M UK

CLEANSING OF TUXEDO

When?: February 5

Where?: Tuxedo

Times?:

5:00 P.M EST

4:00 P.M CST

3:00 P.M MST

2:00 P.M PST

10:00 P.M UK

Advertisements

51 Responses

  1. I can make them.

  2. oh my g ill try to make it and does this count for a promo???

  3. yeah im sure i can make it also YAY MORE EVENTS THANKS VINCE!!!

  4. 1st

  5. Sure. I will go to all 100%.

  6. ill make the Feb 5 ones but not Feb 6

  7. i can make all but the snowbound invason

  8. scratch that i can make snowbound invason actually

  9. I can make them…

  10. ill probably make it

  11. i can make all of them unless i die

  12. I SHOULD be able to make most of these, unless something else comes up. I may be at work at these times, but I will still be on chat and CP.

    DCP will fall! March forward, NW!

  13. guess what nw ARE goingto DYSTROY all TRAITORS o if u ARE U BETTER LEAVE dcp are messed up and nw are GOING to kick there buts and dcp will be running for te hills

  14. We will march with a burning flame in our hearts and cleanse CP of DCP blood. The DCP will retreat like the rats they are. We must not faulter for our troops will never tire of burning through as we crumble their nation with a fist of iron and unleash a thousand year bloodshed upon them.

  15. ill try to make them

  16. hell yea ill make it oh and yea im sorry about my previous incident with dcp nw. lets just hope making it to the events makes it up 🙂

  17. oh and btw that was me darki

  18. i can make every epic flaming awesome fun EVENT!

  19. yea
    i can come

  20. I may make some of them on Saturday.

  21. I should make them.

  22. I can almost defenetly come!

  23. dcp thinks allies are allowed and said they are bringing acp and the oa

  24. I’ll try to make them.

  25. ill be there

  26. I can make saturday’s events; Not sure about Friday’s though.

  27. how much more battles does it take for me to become a soldar i am right now a private i was at 3 battles already 3 long battles

  28. i will try to make them

  29. I can come to all ven

  30. I might only be able to make some of them

  31. ill make most of em

  32. I can probably make the saturday ones but not the sunday ones coz my time zone is like a day after yours so i have school on the sunday ones.

  33. I might be a little late for the Invasion of Summit and maybe make it on Frozen.

  34. Forget the other comment delete it. I think I will be able to make the Invasions on saterday though.

  35. i can make it i think

  36. I’ll try to come!

  37. i’ll come when i come. Btw nachos are invading every server we are not. We got em. but we need uma to help too. 😀 haven’t used this saying in a LONG time but lets OWN AND PWN!!!!

  38. I sure can make it!

  39. i can make it to todays and tommorows invasions i will be there NW forever

  40. i will make the saturday battles and maybe the sunday battles

  41. I can make all except yeti and tuxedo

  42. i can make Hockey Snowfall and Snowbound

  43. LORD VENDETTA! plz look at this. u might want to know that ACP are helping DCP at Hockey Snowfall and Snowbound! We r gonna need more recruits

  44. Comin like always, 😉 😀

  45. I AM COMING (d)

  46. i could make it to weekday invasion 4:30pm and all the weekend insoin.

  47. i have the kinect a new xbox thing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s