• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Promotions *COMMENT*

Since we have a lot of people just comment if you think you deserve one. Copy the form below

1) CP Name?

2) Xat Name?

3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it?

42 Responses

  1. 1) CP Name? – Grant42

    2) Xat Name? – Grant42

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? – I attended many 7:00 EST recruitings, along with half of the battles against DCP. I am on chat as much as I can be, and I am really loving NW. I am really starting to relate to the soldiers, and morale is rising.

    It never hurts to ask!

  2. Lol i kinda doubt I will actually get one til next promos but w.e worth a try XD
    1) CP Name? Live Love1
    2) Xat Name? It changes alot…•ʟıνεʟσνε•(love#y)♥jσя∂i♥
    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? I’m always on chat Lol, umm i go to every battle and recruiting unless i’m grounded or something comes up. Last invasion/battle i went to was all the invasions of the DCPs servers.

    ye..

  3. 1) CP Name? 10 Freddy
    2) Xat Name? 10 Freddy private
    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? I didn’t get one last time and I’ve been to nearly every battle and most of the recruiting sessions.

  4. 1) CP Name? Talyor455
    2) Xat Name?Matt
    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it?
    I went to alot of recruitings and missed only 1 battle against dcp

  5. Blusuperdude
    Blue legion god of wolves king of the legions gods
    ive been to recruiting sesions to the invasion of summit yeti and tuxedo and thats it plus im very active

  6. 1)Dj Slides
    2)Nick
    3)Literally everyone since last promos.

  7. ) CP Name? – Bigpenguin54
    2) Xat Name? – iNinja
    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? – I think i deserve a promo because i have made every battle in this month and Thinking Im never quiting NW.

  8. 1) CP Name? Emmalise

    2) Xat Name? Emmalise

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? I come to recruiting and came to all the DCP and ACP invasions. I am on chat every day for at least about 2 hours every day? I don’t really ask for promos, ’cause I don’t want to bug anyone, but if we have to comment on a post to get one, I hope I deserve it.

  9. 1)CP name:Shamster607
    2)Xatname:Shamster607
    3)what events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? I attended many 6:00 pm recruitings,both of the battles against DCP,and lately some unexpect defenses,I have been trying hard to go on chat for quite some time and I really like nw

  10. 1) CP Name – Jack Mcintyr
    2)Xat Name – Jack aka Seth
    3)every uk-friendly event since the last promotion and the one before that because i didnt have that promo and i got demoted but got promoted but the ranks were never updated

  11. 1) CP Name?
    Phineas3729
    2) Xat Name?
    Stew
    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it?
    I attend most of the recruitings, most of teh invasions, im on chat daily for usually 2-3 1/2 hours, and also well, obviously, very active! 😛

  12. CP NAME Zack5284 XAT name Awesome Austin I deserve a promo cuz i come to all events except wen i have a bball game and I LOVE NW AND PLAN ON BEING A GREAT NIGHT LORD MAYBE EVEN THE BEST

  13. 1)cp name? pop3468
    2)xat name? pop3468
    3)what even did you attend or why do you deserve it? i have made the invasion of breeze invasion of dcp”s servers (all of the servers) and WAY much more and for the “why do you deserve a promotion” i have been getting more active with recruiting and make almost every event there is and have been more active since last year. i am very loyal and follow all orders.

  14. 1) CP Name? lary izzo

    2) Xat Name?(pgm)lary(pgm)izzo(pgm)NW(3tomoe)spy007(stickkungfu)NW_SPY(moon)MIGHT_OF_THE_NIGHT(moon)

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? i cam to most of the reqrutings since ive joined and i have don alot of work and because i have been to all but three of the invasions since ive joined

  15. CP NAME? Djcool1998
    xat name? The few The Proud The NW i cant get on chat know it is down for me
    What did you etend to deserve it? I have intended alot of battles been on chat when it wasnt down for me alot i have also been told before by xxvendettaxx that he would promote me but it hasnt happened i just want to be bumbed up above private plz

    • i was on fog during the invasion of fog for two and a half hours not giving up and i would of been on chat but my computer is not loading chat for some reason

  16. i also follow orders and am loyal to nw

  17. CP NAME:ZACK5284
    XAT NAME:AWESOME AUSTIN
    REASON:I AM LOYAL AND I LOVE NW AND HAVE BIG PLANS FOR NW AS NIGHT LORD(ALTHOUGH THATS A LONG WAY OFF I BELIVE I CAN DO IT)ALSO I HELPED LEAD AS A MOD FOR THE ICE BREAKER BATTLE CUZ U LET ME AND I LOVE NW AND I COME TO ALL THE EVENTS UNLESS I HAVE A BBALL GAME OR SOMTHING WERE I ABSULUTLY CANT SO THAT IS Y I DESERVE A PROMO

  18. CP Name:XxGizmo
    Xat Name:xGizmo
    Reason:I am active and try my best to come on chat everyday. I also attend events invasions etc. I think I deserve a promotion because I am loyal to Vendetta.

  19. Cp Name: Ludaniel
    Xat Name: Ludaniel
    Reason: I go to recruiting all the time, go to most of the battles and I am loyal. Most of the time I’m on xat and chat.

  20. Cp Name: Coolmanc1

    Xat Name: Cool

    Reason: I made all the battles against DCP and every single one fighting ACP

  21. 1) CP Name?darki949

    2) Xat Name?1) CP Name?

    2) Xat Name?

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? i made it to the fridays and saturdays invasion. i aslo took 17 pictures!

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it?

  22. 1) Prankster Me (Her Monsoon, back up)
    2) Monsoon
    3) I went to all the events this week, except friday’s. I made it to pretty much all the recruiting and im on chat like 24/7.

  23. CP name:SIMI78049
    Xat name:Simi
    Reason:I came to the invasion of Klondike,The invasion on Snow Fort and Brumby and several recruitings and the cleansing of servers and invasions

  24. 1) CP Name?darki949

    2) Xat Name?darki949

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? i made it to the fridays and saturdays invasion. i aslo took 17 pictures

  25. 1) CP Name?Ditto230

    2) Xat Name?Joey

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it?I attended the raid of snow forts and i assigned every group power on xat except fairy to the main chat. i think i deserve one.

  26. 1) CP Name? Sprinkothepi and Cody234

    2) Xat Name? Cody234 or Zant

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? I attended multiple invasions and one defence as Zant and a raid as Cody234 also I mananged to stay as Zant for a while… XD.

  27. 1)cjf5901
    2)chance
    3) i made it to many recruitings i made the dcp invasions i made ACP invasions All of them i go on chat everyday for 3 hours.

  28. 1) CP Name: one4444

    2) Xat Name: Zel/Zelecon

    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it: Well ive been very active and trying to attend events but my parents keep scheduling stuff on it

  29. Joesiv2000
    JoesIV2oo0
    almost every one except the last few

  30. 1) CP Name? Feverish0001
    2) Xat Name? Feverish0001
    3) What events did you attend, or why do you think you deserve it? I’ve been patrolling everyday since I’ve joined and have gone on chat, though sometimes only owners and mods are there and I am banished, what’s up with that?

  31. 1) CP Name? Sara9817
    2) Xat Name? Sara
    3) What events did you attend or why do you think you deserve it? I have been to most recruiting and i am on chat for 1-3 hours everyday. I also came to the battles on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I am very active and as you can see… I think I deserve a promo 😀

  32. How do i join?

    -Skyform

  33. I’m sooooo sorry! but I don’t think I can make it on fog on February 19, because that day is my birthday and I won’t have time to go on here. I will try but i’m really sorry if i can’t.

  34. CP Name? Estrella88

    Xat Name? Estrella

    Why should I get a promotion? I was in the battle for MOST of the time and I followed ALL orders from the NW leaders.

  35. 1 Joe 3179
    2 Joe 3179
    3 i attended part of the defence of fog and have been very loyal and active to this army.

  36. my name is chris cool i atttended all the battles since i was in nw. i only missed 2. i go to recruiting 3-5 times a week. i will try to do more. ven i will be faithful to nw. i missed 2 promos. do i get a double. thankyou.

  37. my cp name is uttrn

  38. xat name:beast cp name:619lkr1 reason:ive been acctive sence i got 2 NW and i think i deserve it i get on 4 recruting everyday

  39. thank u lord ven for ranking me higher cant wait to get alot higher ranked because i knw u will rank me more ur awsome vendetta

Leave a Reply

