• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

DEFENSE OF FOG! *MOST IMPORTANT EVENT*

❗ READ THIS POST AND COMMENT ❗

BATTLE FOR FOG!

DATE

Saturday, February 19th

TIMES

1:00pm PST (PENGUIN CLOCK TIME)

2:00pm MST

3:00pm CST

4:00pm EST

9:00pm UK

SERVER: Fog

>> XAT.COM/NWARMYCP <<

:!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME! ❗

Edit: We ask our allies to continue with the assault plan while NW defeat ACP on Fog. We don’t need help against a destroyed army.

Well, ACP, after being battered by our invasions, you finally decided to attack. How many servers do they have anyhow? We invaded everything but Mammoth, and we’ve won all of them. So can they invade? Doesn’t matter, we accept your challenge!

NW, they are marching on our capital. Don’t let them take our most valuable server. We have shed sweat, blood, and tears to protect our most holiest of land, Fog. If anything, this week has proven that ACP can be beaten! So let’s beat them to the ground and keep on fighting! Stand up, Night Warriors! Your fatherland calls on you to defend.

EDIT: NW will not be attending the DCP invasion of Summit due to the fact that 95% of NW will be at school getting an education, not being on the computer. If DCP goes through with this battle, so be it. But it will not count. 😉

46 Responses

  1. i can come

  2. I can come! FOR FOG!

  3. I’ll be there. =D

  4. I WILL TRY TO COME!

  5. i can come
    only for a little bit thought

  6. I might come! FOR FOG! Heil Vendetta! For the fatherland!

  7. im ocming FOR FOG AND FOR JUSTICE!

  8. I AM READY TO GO. I WILL DEFEND FOG OUR CAPITAL SO LETS GO KIK ACP BUTT. FOR FOG FOR NIGHT WARRIORS FOR OUR HONOR NW FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. I’ll be there.

  10. ill be there!!!!!(i have nothing on saturdays anyway) 😀 WE R GUNNA DEFEND FOG LIKE THERES NO TOMMORROW!!!!! 😀 count on me sir!

  11. i cant come because i have to go to my cousins wedding srry but THEY WILL NEVER TAKE FOG!

  12. I don’t know if i can come or not. I hope i can >:D

  13. I’ll most likely be there.

  14. I’ll be there

  15. me! I wanny kill ACP! Me me me me meme!

  16. I have a Kung-Fu test earlier that day, but I should still be able to make it to the Defence. See you there, NW.

  17. I May come but first u have to member me on chat because im retired from acp and im on ranks

  18. i’ll try 2 come

  19. ill be there

  20. ill be there its a capital and it is wat we need i love are capital and we will stand for it because we are small but very strong go nw

  21. defend fog im gonna be there

  22. I WILL BE THERE

  23. i will be there for the defense of FOG!!!!!!

  24. ill try to come

  25. I will try my hardest ever to come to this. And Ven. I should get more spy training shouldnt I?

  26. I’ll aways come unless something comes up.. So yeah.

  27. i can come

  28. nvm
    i didn’t know it was a saturday
    i can come completely

  29. be there.FOG MUST BE DEFENDED!

  30. I may make it

  31. i can tottaly come! y would i not? i know we need to defend our capital. u will see me there

  32. i might come 🙂

  33. who ever wins the battle of fog, i will join.

  34. i did not see why u wanted to defend fog so much till i got on here to join but i am very happy we won

Leave a Reply

