• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

INVASION OF ACP

❗ POST YOUR INVASION PICTURES HERE! ❗

Hate is a mean word. Hackers and foul mouthed? ACP, tsk tsk.

 

Edit: Oagal, we will not adhere to your rules. You are tyrants and I will not allow you to impose these ridiculous terms on us. It seems this war has turned into my leadership against yours Oagal. I now acknowledge you as the leader of ACP.

Why not?

INVASION OF ACP

DATE:

Monday February 2/21

TIMES:

11pm PST

12pm MST

1pm CST

2pm EST

7pm GMT

Server: Everyone of of them they they still believe to own, except Fog. So (Brumby, Grizzly, Snowforts, and Snow Globe)

Rules:

  • If it’s full move we can move to another server and claim it even though we’re not on it.
  • No allies
  • No cheating
  • Etc.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

 

42 Responses

  1. I’ll be there. No school ftw!

  2. FIRST and I might come.

  3. YES I CAN MAKE IT!! so excited good thing it”s presidents day that day

  4. I will be there NW FOREVER NOW LETS WIN FOG BACK AND SEE ACP FALL!!!!

  5. YESS I CAN MAKE IT NO SCHOOL WOOT ❤

  6. I can assist you in this.

  7. I can go. Let’s take our capital back ❗

  8. I’ll be there
    (P.S ACP was at mammoth blurting secret plans. I didn’t hear all of it but it was something about DCP and Tundra. Xandicoot, Lolik2732′ and I drove them away, but they were back at 9:00pm CST.)

  9. I will be able come at all times, im free the whole day… soooo c u then

  10. ill take over mammoth and ill spy on acp today i knw there plans there all after ice palace for us

  11. Sorry I can not make it. I will be at school…..

  12. Yeah, same a Cool. Yeserday when you said “NO SCHOOL MONDAY!!” I was going to say “Yeah, unless they make 40 degrees a snow day -.-.” So yeah, for us we had a ‘snow’ day ( Heck no, I was outside running :\ Doesn’t make sense.) so I won’t be able to make the beginning. I’ll be back around 3:45 CST.

  13. I bet NW will win this now 🙂

  14. Comin, ;D

  15. ill be there indeed!

  16. no school so duh

  17. ven i am going to get you. this thing you doing to me(us) is called “cyber bullying” and you are doing it in a bad way.

    your happy friend reddaivs1998

  18. I’ll try to come

  19. I might be able to come..

  20. actually i MIGHT be able to come

  21. I can come

  22. Well assuming Oagal insn’t the leader of f***ing ACP thats why not durp. Im sure mch still is.

  23. Wait I think I can make it

  24. You complain about ACP imposing rules, and then you impose rules that aren’t official ones (Saying you can claim any server as another if one server is full).

    You also claim to take ACP on 1 on 1, and then avoid their invasion.

    • Actually, those were just our terms, not the ‘rules’. Just how ACP say we can’t reclaim and how you can’t fight on a different server. Except we’re not imposing them on everyone else. And to your last statement, look at when they’re re-invading Breeze. Me thinks someone is a hypocrite.

  25. I am coming

  26. I’m coming. No school!

  27. Did i say i can come. If not I came. If u saw me enter the NW CLAIMS ROOM at the mine im sorry. I heard one of the mods say it. I quickly went to the cp tab and entered it. I didnt have enough time to see the mod say DONT ENTER. Im sorry

  28. I made it

  29. ill be there 4 the begining, sadly
    =(

  30. did i say that i meant only the begining oops

  31. I made it to the free for all!

  32. i will always make it 🙂

Leave a Reply

