• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

MARCH ON FOG – A Warriors’ March

Now let us fight under equal terms and see how ACP do then. good job, you beat us while the odds were stacked against us. It doesn’t make you the Number 1 army, far from it. With all the help you got, I’m not surprised you won.

Now, Night Warriors. Take up the cause, fight for what’s right. Take back our capital, show them our might! We can beat them, they are a shadow of their former selves. They’re cowards and hackers who need to be stopped. We must stop them.

INVASION OF FOG

DATE:

Saturday, February 26

TIMES:

1:30pm PST (PENGUIN CLOCK TIME)

2:30pm MST

3:30pm CST

4:30pm EST

SERVER: FOG

Terms:

  • If Fog is full the battle will be moved regardless if ACP agrees to it or not.
  • No reclaiming, ACP didn’t allow us to during their invasion
  • No allies
  • No cheating
  • Cannot get on until 15 min before the battle. (I know this is hard for ACP)

I don’t expect ACP to show, because they’re cowards who can’t defend their own servers.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

38 Responses

  1. I can come! Night Warriors Forever!

  2. I CAN COME FOR SURE YO.

  3. i will be there

  4. i will try my best to be there

  5. ill be there this time!oh ya,and please post me onto the ranks as rogerdodger1

  6. I will try to be there.

  7. i will be there

  8. i can come

  9. i can make it i think

    Also 6th comment

  10. I will be there. Heck yeah. ACP nooblets goin downnnnnnn

  11. I CAN AND WILL COME

  12. I CAN COME! HAIL THE NW FATHERLAND! MARCH TO VICTORY!WIELD A FIST OF IRON! RAIN FIRE!

  13. I CAN MAKE IT THOSE ACP HACKERS CHEATERS WE CAN TAKE BACK FOG OUR HOME CAPITAL FOR NW MIGHT OF THE NIGHT!

  14. I can come for fog

  15. WHY NOT MAKE IT ON THE 21 WE TAKE BACK FOG I BEEN ON ACPS WEBSITE ON THE 21 ACP WILL BE TAKEING TRUDA IF WE ATTACK ACP WHEN THEY R ATTACKING US THEN WE CAN TAKE BACK MORE SEVERS CAUSE IF U LOSE ONE SEVER AND TAKE BUT MANY THEN WE CAN TAKE ACPS CPATIAL LIKE THEY DID R S THERE MAY BE A FEW PROBLEMS BUT NOT MANY

  16. and u do know we could of tooken fog back at like 10:00 est i mean there was only 1 bar of ppl in fog

  17. That event is quite far into the future, so I am not sure if I am working that day. But I will be on break, and most likely able to attend.

  18. i can make it

  19. I might be there

  20. i can make it

  21. uh sure ill try and sorry i missed the battle and if we lost then its my fault i guess…….

  22. I can come because i will be acp NW SUCKS!

  23. I’ll probably be there, though it’s in a week, I don’t really have anything to do on the weekends. I’ll be there.

  24. i willz come fo sho

  25. i could make it.(wink)

  26. I’ll be there.

  27. i will be there as long as i see acp and there ugly green butts go down

  28. Can’t make it. Family Emergency.

  29. i will be there but is it ok for me to be on an hour BEFORE invasion?

  30. I lead a patrol after we lost and we actully got to chase them out a few times. Acp is going down soon night warriors will take charge!

Leave a Reply

