• JOIN Here!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic We are the Night Warriors, an Army of Club Penguin. One of the strongest in all the lands. Our mission is not to protect Club Penguin. No, we aren't the 'good guy' and we don't try to be, nor are we evil. We just try to have fun. Stand with us. We, the few, that stand against all foes that seek to undermine our might. For we answer to no one. Join us in our conquest. Join us in our plight to become the strongest Army of Club Penguin. We are the Official Night Warriors Army of Club Penguin. All enemies beware.
  • JOIN NW!

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic -------------------------------------- To get the code to our banner CLICK HERE
  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

    Do not copy or take anything you have seen on this site and claim it as your own or fail to acknowledge the true creator of the said item. Offenders will be persecuted to the fullest extent of the law. They will be stripped of their site, having it taken down, and face other consequences. If you wish to "borrow" something, you have come upon while browsing the site, simply ask an administrator for permission and link us from your site, blog, or place where you have posted our item. The Club Penguin graphics, images, and videos here are copyright of Club Penguin ™ and New Horizon Interactive. Any pictures, text, graphics, ideas, etc. are Copyright of the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. Copyright 2010© by the Night Warriors of Club Penguin. All rights reserved.
  • Powered by Conduit

Defense of servers. *VERY IMPORTANT*

To ACP: These invasions are simply the ones that DW has scheduled. We are defending.

NW, the traitors that are DW decided they think they can beat us. Funny. I know most of you may not make it, but please try to.

READ POST BELOW THIS.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

:!: Wednesday :!:

❗ DEFENCE OF SNOW GLOBE ❗

When:March 2nd,Wednesday

Where:Snow Globe Server

Times:

7 EST

6 CST

5 MST

4 PST

12 P.M UK/GMT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

:!: Friday :!:

❗ DEFENCE OF OYSTER ❗

When:March 4,Friday

Where:Oyster Server

Times:

6:30 EST

5:30 CST

4:30 MST

3:30 PST

11:30 P.M UK/GMT

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT ❗

~Tomb147

45 Responses

  1. I can make all of them except for Tuesday.

  2. sup guys im proud to be a nw and i will neva quit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. i can make then mainly as long as my computer stops glitching

  4. I can make wednesday’s for sure not sure about Tuesday’s.

  5. im not sure if anything is coming up or not but i will defenitly try to

  6. I can make both.

  7. I can’t make it because I’ll be at school doing a after school program 😦

  8. Even though im retired ill try and help

  9. I cant make the first one(school isn’t out yet), or the second one (after school activity)But the 3rd one i can.

  10. i can tottaly make it!
    😀

  11. I can make if i done my homework in time

  12. I can make it to all of them.

  13. kk ill come for all but not tuesday

  14. i can’t make tuesday or wednesday
    but i will probably make the rest

  15. i’ll be there

  16. i can make them both

  17. i can make the first and last one

  18. I’ll probably make it on friday

  19. I can make all except for Friday

  20. As i live in GMT i sadly cannot make it

  21. If I’m not busy I might be able to make it

  22. ill try to make it and since im having ISATS i dont have to worry about hw bu if i do then ya

  23. Not sure if I can make any of them.

  24. if no one bothers me and not to busy then i will make it

  25. i can make the friday one

  26. I’ll try, but they’re hard for PST.

  27. I WILL MAKE ALL OF THEM(i think not sure)

  28. I should make them

  29. I cant make the one on Friday D: but i can maybe make it on Wednesday 🙂

  30. I dunno if i can come

  31. I CAN MAKE ALL THE ONES AFTER 4

  32. Ill make most of them

  33. i might not be able to come because my dear dog has cancer in his leg and will prob be put to sleep within the next few days sorry ven i come to every battle but i am in a lot of pain right now and prob wont come sorry i love nw i hope u win nw.

  34. I might not make all of them… Probably one idk yet

  35. I can make it

  36. I think I can make them all.

  37. I’ll try to make both.

  38. I can come to the Friday event, but I will be on chat all week to support!

  39. ITS FCKING WORLD WAR 4!!!!

  40. I can make one of them

  41. I went to the Defense of Snowglobe and I might attend the Defense of Oyster but might be a little late.

  42. i will try to make it

Leave a Reply

